

DEPUTY MAYORS

2021 - 2025

November 1, 2021 – February 28, 2022 March 1, 2022 – June 30, 2022 July 1, 2022 – October 31, 2022 November 1, 2022 – February 28, 2023 March 1, 2023 – June 30, 2023 July 1, 2023 – October 31, 2023 November 1, 2023 – February 29, 2024 March 1, 2024 – June 30, 2024 July 1, 2024 – October 31, 2024 November 1, 2024 – February 28, 2025 March 1, 2025 – June 30, 2025 July 1, 2025 – October 28, 2025

Councillor Birgit Blizzard
Councillor Lisa Makin
Councillor Brian Kelly
Councillor Patrick Noyen
Councillor Gordon Harris
Councillor Ajibola Abitoye
Councillor Birgit Blizzard
Councillor Lisa Makin
Councillor Brian Kelly
Councillor Patrick Noyen
Councillor Gordon Harris
Councillor Ajibola Abitoye